Vorstand und Verantwortliche

 

Geschäftsführer

Bodo Heinemann

 

bodo.heinemann@sg99-andernach.de

1. Vorsitzender

Albrecht Schmitz

 

albrecht.schmitz@sg99-andernach.de

Schatzmeister

Emanuel Thiessen

 

emanuel.thiessen@sg99-andernach.de

2. Vorsitzender

Yannik Velthaus

 

yannik.velthaus@sg99-andernach.de

1. Juniorenleiter

Salvatore Nizza

 

salvatore.nizza@sg99-andernach.de

2. Juniorenleiter

Stefan Schmidt

 

stefan.schmidt@sg99-andernach.de

Abteilungsleiter Frauen und Juniorinnen

Michael Suckow

 

michael.suckow@sg99-andernach.de

Koordinatorin Juniorinnen

Katharina Sternitzke

 

katharina.sternitzke@sg99-andernach.de

Beisitzerin

Isabelle Hawel

 

isabelle.hawel@sg99-andernach.de

Beisitzer

Manfred Freitag

 

manfred.freitag@sg99-andernach.de

Beisitzer

Werner Schmitz

 

werner.schmitz@sg99-andernach.de

Beisitzer

Kim Kossmann

 

kim.kossmann@sg99-andernach.de

 

Pressekontakt:
E-Mail: info@sg99-andernach.de

Turnierkoordination:
E-Mail: turniere@sg99-andernach.de

image_pdfimage_print