Vorstand und Verantwortliche

 

1. Vorsitzender

Hans Schellenbach

 

hans.schellenbach@sg99-andernach.de

 2. Vorsitzender / Abteilungsleiter Männer
Franz Josef Kowalski

 

franz.kowalski@sg99-andernach.de

Geschäftsführer

Bodo Heinemann

 

bodo.heinemann@sg99-andernach.de

Schatzmeister

Albrecht Schmitz

 

albrecht.schmitz@sg99-andernach.de

Kassierer

Emanuel Thiessen

 

emanuel.thiessen@sg99-andernach.de

Juniorenleiter

Salvatore Nizza

 

salvatore.nizza@sg99-andernach.de

Stellvertretender Juniorenleiter

Markus Durben

 

markus.durben@sg99-andernach.de

Abteilungsleiter Frauen und Juniorinnen

Michael Suckow

 

michael.suckow@sg99-andernach.de

Koordinator Juniorinnen
Christian Hamm 

chris.hamm@sg99-andernach.de

Beisitzerin

Isabelle Stümper

 

isa.stuemper@sg99-andernach.de

Beisitzer

Manfred Freitag

 

manfred.freitag@sg99-andernach.de

Beisitzer

Kim Kossmann

 

kim.kossmann@sg99-andernach.de

 

 

image_pdfimage_print